derby-cathedral-min

Derby Cathedral SOLD OUT

Monday 4th December
7:30 PM
Iron Gate, Derby DE1 3GP

st-lukes-church-grimethorpe-min

St Luke’s Church, Grimethorpe SOLD OUT

Featuring Grimethorpe Junior Brass and the Grimethorpe North of England Youth Band

Sunday 17th December
7:00 PM
St Lukes Road, Grimethorpe, Barnsley S72 7FN

sheffield-cathedral-min (1)

Sheffield Cathedral SOLD OUT

Thursday 21st December
7:30 PM
Church Street, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield S1 1HA

emmanuel-church

Emmanuel Church, Barnsley SOLD OUT

Friday 22nd December 2023
7:30 PM
Huddersfield Road, Barnsley S75 1DT

victoria-hall-sheffield

Victoria Hall, Sheffield LIMITED TICKETS

Saturday 23rd December 2023
7:30 PM
Norfolk Street, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield S1 2JB

GCB - A Grimethorpe Adventure (Square)

A Grimethorpe Adventure – Barnsley Civic

Featuring Birkwood Primary School

Thursday 18th January 2024
7:00 PM
Hanson Street, Barnsley S70 2HZ

grimsby-auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium

Saturday 20th January 2024
7:30 PM
Cromwell Road, Grimsby DN31 2BH

royal-and-derngate-min

Royal & Derngate, Northampton

Sunday 21st January 2024
3:00 PM
19-21 Guidhall Road, Northampton NN1 1DP

morley-town-hall

Morley Town Hall

Saturday 10th February 2024
7:30 PM
Queen Street, Morley, Leeds LS27 9BP

grand-opera-house-york-min

Grand Opera House York

Charity concert with Shepherd Group Brass Band

Sunday 11th February 2024
2:30 PM
Cumberland Street, York YO1 9SW

princess-theatre-hunstanton-min

Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Saturday 30th March 2024
7:30 PM
The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5AH

the-apex-min

The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

Saturday 13th April 2024
7:30 PM
Charter Square Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 3FD

the-hawth-crawley-min

The Hawth, Crawley

Saturday 22nd June 2024
7:30 PM
Hawth Avenue, Crawley RH10 6YZ

the-stables-milton-keynes-2-min

The Stables, Milton Keynes

Sunday 23rd June 2024
7:00 PM
Stockwell Lane, Wavendon, Milton Keynes MK17 8LU

If you are interested in engaging Grimethorpe Colliery Band for your own concert performance or function, please contact us →